Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

24L Litre Capacity Electrical Coolbox 240V AC & 12V DC Electric Cool Box Cooler Reviews & Coupon & Prices

Marko Electrical
Price: £ 16.13 ? & this item Delivered FREE in the UK with Super Saver Delivery.
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £ 188.69 ?
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 1 hrs 34 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Great Coolbox

Good size, holds a couple of bottles of wine and several cans. Works fine, not tried much as yet but I am sure we will use it often next Summmer.Good buy!

Published 3 days ago by V. Hodge

Electric Coolbox

This was just what we needed for travelling and caravanning - it is absolutely perfect for our needs - it"s great!

Published 8 days ago by Doreen

Holiday

I bought this electric cooler box to take on a camping holiday to France. It did keep everything cool, however it did drop a lot on opening.

Published 11 days ago by C. Watson

Cooler box

The cooler box collected a bit a water when on cold, we used it for a 3 day camping trip. Kept food cold so was fine, just a little bit wet?

Published 11 days ago by carla scott

A "coolbox" that doesn`t!

It simply did not work. I sent it back and received a refund (though not 100%.)
Reason for return was .... When switched to "Cool" it heated the contents. Read more

Published 16 days ago by J. M. Jones

Camping

This product works really well when placed outside in a well protected area....sheltered from rain. All food was cold and the wine chilled to the right temp. Read more

Published 17 days ago by R Hayward

A must for traveling

Managed to keep purchases, meat etc fresh
over two days when driving 500 miles, staying
overnight, took coolbox into hotel and connected same to mains power.

Published 19 days ago by Hugh Mellis

Not so cool

It is advertised as cooling to at least 15 degrees C below ambient temperature.
It only cools to about 9 or 10 degrees below which is not enough for cold drinks. Read more

Published 20 days ago by Nadia Button

Great

Bought to keep our beer cool and it doesn"t disappoint, but just bare in mind that all the power fittings are actually on the front of the lid not at the back, (the photo is of the... Read more

Published 20 days ago by Lee

Excellent

Really good value for money worked really well as our fridge for week camping in Cornwall. Very quiet did not disturb at night at all

Published 23 days ago by David M


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

FANTASTIC COOLBOX19 Aug 2013

By Baz

Amazon Verified Purchase

We are thoroughly impressed with this coolbox-it has proved to be a really good buy.An all round good quality item- can highly recommendGood value..Arrived promptly too.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

fantastic 14 Aug 2013

By m barber

Amazon Verified Purchase

my trucker husband is so pleased with his new electric coolbox, at last something that works.worth every penny,a must.rating it 5star

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

product review 13 Aug 2013

By ms Susan Shaw

Amazon Verified Purchase

We took the cool box on our recent holida.y and was highly surprised with its efficiency it kept all our fresh products cool. I would highly recomend this product to anyone investing in something ssimilar for camping holidays.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

very good cool box 8 Aug 2013

By dexy

Amazon Verified Purchase

Coolbox arrived quickly, took it on a camping trip worked well and chilled my beer and food in warm conditions. Overall good product, and would recommend.

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

wonderful 4 Aug 2013

By Agnes Fox

Amazon Verified Purchase

Used this as I was traveling over 500 miles to and 500 miles from My sons. The cooler/heater is a great invention. It held lots of good quality meat along with cans and bottles of juice. May well purchase another for one of my sons and his family for when they go on holiday. I also found this cooler Ideal during the very hot weather reciently as my family came over for dinner and as my fridge was jam packed I required somewhere to put cans,bottles of water and juice to keep them cool. and the cooler was Ideal.

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Controls on wrong way 29 July 2013

By IonaCee

Amazon Verified Purchase

Item arrived in good time for camping holiday, Day one plugged it in put in food and drink and later that night went to get food out. Controls didn"t work and everything that should have been cold was nearly boiled. Plus side refunded money once notified Controls

Electric Coolbox 25 Sep 2013

By C BRIXTON

Amazon Verified Purchase

The socket for mains cable was a little loose, but the box cools as advertised, and very useful for taking in the car.
I checked the 12 v current at 4.5a so don"t leave it on battery only for extended periods, engine off.
A good buy

It is more like a cool fan! 22 Sep 2013

By pat

Amazon Verified Purchase

Hi we were travelling to a Scottish island in an EXTREMELY remote location (our water was collected from a spring across a bog) No shops.....so as you can imaging we are used to roughing it....
I thought for "once" I might try and arrive with food not all having "all" to be frozen to get through the next week.And take some luxuries for once!
I put the Cool box on the night prior..next morning it was cool ish... So Put Freezer blocks in to add chill.

Travelling to Scotland...
The cool box BLEW the car power socket (smoke coming socket!) Car socket now no longer works!

I have never written a complaint before to Amazon...

If you want a nice picnic keeping cool for a short distance.. then it"s OK.
But if you are campers wanting to keep stuff fresh...forget it!


Product Description

24L Electrical Coolbox

Powered by both 12V DC (Vehicle cigarette lighter) and 240V AC (Indoor house plug)
Plugs and Leads included
24 Litre Capacity
Removable Divider to hold bottles upright
Cooling capacity: 15-18°C below ambient temperature
Heating capacity: 50-65°C by thermostat
Inner lining is Solid polyurethane foam (CFC-free)
Red and Green indicator lights show hot/cold status
Equipped with long life brushless motor (30,000 hours)

Approx Dimensions:
42cm (L) x 31.5cm (D) x 44cm (H)

All dimensions are approximate and taken at the maximum points of the item, unless otherwise stated.

Please read our delivery information below before purchasing.
www.automotivecoupon.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.
www.automotivecoupon.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.