Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

Three Mobile Broadband Ready to Go 3GB Preloaded Data Reviews & Coupon & Prices

3 Original
Price: £14.89
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £6.10 (29%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 1 hrs 50 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Fantastic value for money!

I have a duel sim phone so I use the 3 sim for data. Saves me expensive roaming charges and lasts for 3 months (3GB only)

Published 1 hour ago by Mr Richard D Diligent

3 Mobile SIM cards

This is the 4th SIM card I have bought and they are very good. I notice that the price is now increasing

Published 1 day ago by L. B. Parfitt

Great product

Ideal for home use in my dongle or MIFI as I don"t have home broadband or telephone line
Would recommend for mobile dongles
easy to use and good value for the money

Published 5 days ago by David of Surrey

Not as good value for money as it once was

There"s a flood of favourable reviews on the front page which reflect this product at a time when the card was much cheaper. Read more

Published 5 days ago by Bat

Great Little product

This is a very affordable way of accessing the internet when a wifi connection is not available. Mostly used over Dad"s as we can take our tablet and look up anything he may wish... Read more

Published 6 days ago by Monica Dalton

Price Hike for SIM"s

It"s getting to the point where this item is out pricing itself. Eight months ago it cost £10.79 this current hike puts it at nigh on a 50% increase; last time I bought it, the... Read more

Published 6 days ago by Cwuin

Preloaded sim card from Three"

Having had several of these preloaded cards over the past couple of years which I use when travelling (often to the same location) I have had no problems with them and they have... Read more

Published 11 days ago by GMR

easy to go with

Works just like promised. I live in Denmark and ordered this to have a data plan whilst in the uk. worked perfectly

Published 11 days ago by Mikael meidahl

Can be also used to receive (only) phone calls and text

I was able to use it for data using a smart phone (Samsung Galaxy S2) and also to receive incoming SMS messages and phone calls. Read more

Published 13 days ago by Zvi Lazar

Versatility

By having us to 3 months of use it is ideal for use with a mobile modem. I do not use it in a mobile phone because the mobile number would change each time a new data sim is... Read more

Published 16 days ago by Lester Henderson


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

29 of 30 people found the following review helpful

Easy peasy.24 Aug 2011

By jayneywayney

Size Name:3GB|Amazon Verified Purchase

This sim slips straight into my 3dongle and works straight away. Much better than being on a contract. Not as fast as fixed line broadband but you can"t beat the convenience.

97 of 104 people found the following review helpful

Convenient Mobile Broadband 4 April 2011

By Mr_Wagstaff

Size Name:3GB|Amazon Verified Purchase

Couldnt get any simpler. I bought 4 x 3Gb sims for my Three dongle after the first 12months of 12Gb data was up. I only need mobile broadband occassionally and this seems the best way to go for my needs. Once activated the data will expire after 3 months. It may be another month or so after the first sim expires before I need to activate the 2nd sim and so on. I therefore get 12Gb for at least a year, possibly longer and for a good price.

33 of 35 people found the following review helpful

Brilliant 12 Dec 2010

By Poul Petersen

Size Name:3GB|Amazon Verified Purchase

Absolutely brilliant. Very cheap for 3 months broadband. I am using it in a Zoom unlocked 3g dongle and am very happy with it. If you need the APN it is: 3internet. Password etc is not necessary.

38 of 41 people found the following review helpful

3G data sim preloaded for 3 months 3 April 2011

By Alan

Size Name:3GB

Bought 3 of these from Neon for my MIFI, they arrived next day, excellent product worked first time.
Ideal if you have a MIFI you can creat your own Wi-Fi hot spot.
Please note not suitable for ipad as is, you need a smaller data sim.

25 of 27 people found the following review helpful

Best value PC data around 11 Oct 2011

By Pete

Size Name:3GB|Amazon Verified Purchase

This is the best value data product for PCs - excellent to but. Don"t bother to top up just buy another one.

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Instant Internet! 29 Nov 2011

By Widmark

Size Name:1GB

I just received my 3 Ready-to-Go SIM card 1 GB. Didn"t read the instructions anymore, inserted straight into my Samsung Galaxy Tablet P7500. There you go, instant access to the internet running in full bars. I just bought the 1 GB for trial only but i guess i"ll get the 12 GB / Year SIM when this runs out. I would definitely say this is better than my existing data plan with vodafone. Completely satisfied. Well Done 3!

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Does what it says! 7 Nov 2011

By Garth D. Ward

Size Name:1GB

I had bought a new Samsung 10.1 3G tablet & needed to connect to the 3G network, but only for data & messages. It worked "straight from the" box & was much less expensive than buying direct.

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

3GB for iPad2 26 July 2011

By Slyboy1000

Size Name:3GB

Bought this for the iPad 2. Needed to buy a micro sim card cutter which was also cheap from amazon so ordered at the same time.

Sim card works perfectly in the iPad 2 once cut to size. No problems at all and a bargain at this price.


Product Description

Manufacturer's Description

Pre-loaded with 3GB of data and valid for up to 3 months, you can connect to the UK's biggest 3G network.

Product Description

Mobile Broadband is simply broadband on a mobile network. It lets you get onto the internet when you're on the go. So you don't have to be tied to a desk, or even be indoors to get online. All you need is this SIM card and a 3G-ready device such as an USB Dongle for your laptop, or even a Mobile Wi-Fi unit. Just insert the SIM card into it and start surfing. It's that easy. The Three network was designed and built for the mobile internet. It's Britain's Best Mobile Broadband Coverage, as voted by four independent sources, and according to reghardware.com "The best download speeds and decent value tariffs make Three the clear winner and a viable home broadband replacement."
www.automotivecoupon.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.
www.automotivecoupon.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.